Mitgliederliste (per 03-2013)
Ari Yavuz Schachenweg 3250 Lyss +41 (0)76 424 40 10 gunesin-tutusu84@hotmail.com
Berset Bernard Waldmannstrasse 67/ A5 3027 Bern +41 (0)31 992 60 24 ---
Binggeli Tony Säge 3156 Riffenmatt +41 (0)79 783 01 78 tony.binggeli@hotmail.ch
Fasnacht Samuel Hauptstrasse 10 3286 Muntelier +41 (0)26 670 21 59 ---
Gafner Gottfried Bühlstrasse 9 3800 Interlaken +41 (0)33 822 53 65 g.gafner@firstweb.ch
Gafner Hans Schulhausstrasse 23 3800 Unterseen +41 (0)33 822 78 67 ---
Genasci Sergio via Strad. Vecchio 32 6710 Biasca +41 (0)91 862 19 68 ---
Hadorn Irene Bodenacker 3665 Wattenwil +41 (0)33 356 16 77 ---
Hadorn Max Bodenacker 3665 Wattenwil +41 (0)33 356 16 77 ---
Iseli Hans Nordring 38 3013 Bern +41 (0)31 332 24 94 ---
Jost Beat Chemin du Chablais 48 1786 Sugiez +41 (0)26 677 08 55 beat.jost@gibb.ch
Manco Guido Les Morteys 1585 Salavaux +41 (0)26 677 08 55 ---
Manganel Louis Rue Central 25 1350 Orbe +41 (0)24 441 12 69 ---
Manganel Michel Hauptstrasse 55 4127 Birsfelden +41 (0)61 313 34 96 michel.manganel@roche.com
Rotzetter Jean-Pierre Rest.aurant Blümlisalp 1715 Alterswil +41 (0)26 494 11 94 j.p.rotzetter@bluewin.ch
Rupp Urs Feldackerstasse 43 3173 Oberwangen +41 (0)31 381 40 49 urs.rupp@ascom.ch
Schmid Marcel Bernstrasse 111 3072 Ostermundigen +41 (0)31 932 13 76 mars.schmid@bluewin.ch
Schmid Sandra Bernstrasse 111 3072 Ostermundigen +41 (0)31 932 13 76 mars.schmid@bluewin.ch
Solari Mirko via Canton Uri 14 6760 Faido +41 (0)91 866 13 17

mirko.solari@bluewin.ch

Sommer Reto Chrometweg 4 3315 Kräiligen +41 (0)32 665 29 17 ---
Urben Beat Tulpenweg 15 3322 Urtenen +41 (0)31 859 33 82 b.urben@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Paul Sonnmattweg 12 3665 Wattenwil +41 (0)33 356 30 46 ---
© Schweizerischer Wellensittich-Züchter-Verband - Swiss Budgerigar Society - info@s-w-v.ch